Sussex Affiliated Coaches

Name Club Email Phone Qualifications
Dave Martell Acorns Copthorne Squash Club davemartell@sky.com
Jack Martell Acorns Copthorne Squash Club jackmartell97@hotmail.co.uk
Joshua Attwell Acorns Copthorne Squash Club joshattwell1@gmail.com
Robert Howarth Acorns Copthorne Squash Club robert.howarth.za@gmail.com 07796 967652
Zeb Young Acorns Copthorne Squash Club zebscoaching@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Yung-Hok Arun mike.yunghok@gmail.com
Phillip Tapping Arun sandratapping60@gmail.com
Noah Meredith Brighton noahmeredith@me.com
Roxanna Keshavarz Brighton roxy-8@hotmail.co.uk
Sam Foot Brighton samfoot4@googlemail.com 07585285154
Andrew Eade Burgess Hill andrew.eade@yahoo.co.uk
Kelly Eastment Chichester R and FC kellysquash@hotmail.com
Mike Phillips Chichester R and FC mike@racketup.co.uk
Nurhasnah Jones Chichester R and FC nurbjones@gmail.com
Jonathan Andvig Cooden jonathan@andvig.co.uk 07513366900
Mark Elliott Cooden mt.elliot@btinternet.com 07960332584
Simon Herbert Crawley Squash Club simonjake2001@gmail.com
Lee Wicks Crowborough wicksay@btinternet.com 07879566007 Level 2
Michael Chester David Lloyd 07540439968
Michael Crouch David Lloyd +447739344671
Richard Briggs David Lloyd rjbriggs87@gmail.com +447447923662
Sean Wright David Lloyd sean.wright@remushosting.co.uk +447970930166
Chris Markham Dolphin chrismarkhamsq@outlook.com 07974 655287
Toby Dawson Dolphin tobyd1710@gmail.com
Giles Cowdell Dunnings S and RC captain.cowdell@gmail.com
Giles Cowdell Dunnings S and RC captain.cowdell@gmail.com UKCC Level 3
Jake Sheeran Dunnings S and RC jakesheeran@hotmail.com
Neil Cooper Dunnings S and RC therealneilcooper@googlemail.com
Zeb Young East Grinstead zebscoaching@hotmail.co.uk
Ahmet Ahmet Horsham faa@asheconsulting.co.uk
Rob Norman Horsham robnorman75@hotmail.co.uk
Ben Hutton Hove Fitness & Squash bn_hutton@yahoo.co.uk
Ben Hutton Hove Fitness & Squash bn_hutton@yahoo.co.uk England Squash Level 3 Coach.
Tim Vail Hove Fitness & Squash Tim.vail@outlook.com
Ben Hansford Lewes ben9hansford@gmail.com
Bill Jeffries Lewes bill@billjeffries.co.uk 07709213509 level 2
Finn Holiday Lewes Finnthequin@hotmail.co.uk 07341 332582 Level 2
Jacob Prosser Lewes jsprosser@hotmail.co.uk
Stephen Holliday Lewes sphsquash@hotmail.co.uk 07425 167712 Level 3
Ben Hansford Middleton ben9hansford@gmail.com
Joshua Attwell Middleton joshattwell1@gmail.com
Andy Major Midhurst 07811 269487
Will Stather Midhurst willstat94@hotmail.co.uk 07710592976
Jonny Jones Nutley jha.jones@icloud.com Level 1
Richard Stevenson Storrington richard@aliportcommercial.co.uk 07973633228
Kelly Eastment The West Worthing Club kellysquash@hotmail.com
Phil Brooker The West Worthing Club phil.brooker@outlook.com 07827444774
Finn Holiday Uckfield Finnthequin@hotmail.co.uk 07341 332582
Simon F Tunley University Squash s.f.tunley@sussex.ac.uk UKCC Level 3
Kit welsh Virgin Active Brighton Kitwelsh1986@gmail.com 07770773981
Milli Fawssett Virgin Active Brighton Milli.1@hotmail.co.uk Level 2 licensed to coach
Ross Hargie Virgin Active Brighton ross_hargie@hotmail.co.uk 07833247508